SETTING THE STANDARD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

Locations   |    Contact Us   |      
 


Mobile Repair Teams (MRT)

Vector Aerospace is committed in providing global AOG support services. Our worldwide Mobile Repair Teams (MRT) are on call 24/7 (365) and ready for immediate dispatch to provide on-site AOG engine, dynamic component and airframe support. Vector has field support technicians located in Canada, the USA (Alabama, California, Georgia, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington and West Virginia), the United Kingdom, Kenya, South Africa and Australia.


Contact a local representative in your area for more information specifically related to your operations.   

BRISBANE (PT6A / PT6T / JT15D / PW100)
Tel: +61.7.3268.0000
AOG Tel: +1.902.888.1887
Email: MRT.AUS@vectoraerospace.com   
   
Matt Veitch
Manager, Asia-Pac Field Service
Cell: +61.4.0905.1227
Email: matthew.veitch@vectoraerospace.com

   

CALGARY (PT6A / PW100)
Tel: +1.403.295.4204
AOG Tel: +1.902.888.1887
Email: MRTESAnorthamerica.esa@vectoraerospace.com

Steve Campbell
Service Center Manager
Cell:  +1.403.973.7339
Email:
stephen.campbell@vectoraerospace.com            

   

GONESSE (PT6A / PW100)           
Christine Bobant
Customer Support
Cell:  +33 (0)1 30.18.53.59
Email: christine.bobant@vectoraerospace.com

   

NAIROBI (PT6A / PW100)           
Per Madsen
Service Centre Manager
Cell:  +254.713.900.270
Email: per.madsen@vectoraerospace.com

   

JOHANNESBURG (PT6A / JT15D)           
Tasso Manouris
Service Center Manager
Cell: +27.71.674.6486
Email: tasso.manouris@vectoraerospace.com

   

GOSPORT (PT6A / JT15D)           
Kerry Withers
Service Center Manager
Cell: +44.75.8423.0192
Email: kerry.withers@vectoraerospace.com

   

FLEETLANDS (PW300)
Shaun Buchanan
Cell: 07712 133191            
Email: shaun.buchanan@vectoraerospace.com

   

Dan King
Tel: 02392 946369
Cell: 07887453945            
Email: dan.king@vectoraerospace.com

   

AOG            
Cell: 07880 784751            
Email: GRPFLEnginesAOG@vectoraerospace.com

Tel: +1.817.416.7926
AOG Tel: +1.902.888.1887
Email:
MRTESAnorthamerica.esa@vectoraerospace.com 
 
   

FLORIDA (PT6A / JT15D / PW100)
Kevin Woodworth
Manager, Field Service
Cell:  +1.817.713.6177
Email: kevin.woodworth@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

GEORGIA (PT6A / JT15D)
Jon Martin
Service Center Manager
Cell:  +1.817.507.9111
Email: jon.martin@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

TEXAS (PT6A / PT6T / JT15D / PW100)
John Bailey
Service Center Manager
Cell:  +1.817.713.8903
Email:
jonathan.bailey@vectoraerospace.com

John Seidl, Jr.
Vice President, Global Operations
Cell: +1.972.742.5064
Email:
john.seidl@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

PENNSYLVANIA (PT6A / JT15D) 
Mike DeVader
Service Center Manager
Cell:  +1 724-289-8286
Email: mike.devader@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

FLORIDA
Kevin Woodworth
Manager of Field Service
Cell: +1 817.713.6177
Email: kevin.woodworth@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

TEXAS
Bill Brooks
PT6A/JT15D Warranty & Technical Support    
Manager
Phone: +1 817.310.0666
Cell: +1 817.313.8111
Email: bill.brooks@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

WEST VIRGINIA
Gary Lantz    
PT6A/JT15D Warranty & Technical Support Representative
Cell: +1 817.899.8104
Email: gary.lantz@vectoraerospace.com

   
   

SOUTH AFRICA
Garikayi Garande    
PT6A Warranty & Technical Support Representative
Cell: +27.82.807.3694
Email: garikayi.garande@vectoraerospace.com