SETTING THE STANDARD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

Locations   |    Contact Us   |      
 


Fleet Operator Support
        

Jean-Jacques Reboul
Vice President Sales & 
Marketing
Tel: +33 (0) 1.30.18.53.13
jean-jacques.reboul@vectoraerospace.com

     
     

Giorgio Camino 
Deputy Vice President, 
Sales & Marketing
Tel: +33 (0) 1.30.18.51.88
giorgio.camino@vectoraerospace.com


Rotary-Wing Support
      

Craig Pluim
Vice President, Rotary-Wing Sales
Marketing
Tel: +1 805.733.2814
Mobile: +1 805.757.9803
craig.pluim@vectoraerospace.com

     

   

Eric Hicks 
Regional Sales Director  
Tel: +1 604.276.7674 
Mobile: +1 604.561.9462 
eric.hicks@vectoraerospace.com

     

   

Mike Clarke 
Regional Director of Sales - Latin America  
Tel: +1 604.514.7362 
Mobile: +1 604.340.2410 
mike.clarke@vectoraerospace.com

B & GA Support
        

Tim Cox
Vice President of Sales
Tel: +1 817.416.7926
Mobile: +1 817.312.7715
tim.cox@vectoraerospace.com

     
   

Jeff Holdridge 
Director of Sales
Tel: +1 610.559.2191
Mobile: +1 817.313.6996
jeff.holdridge@vectoraerospace.com

Military & Govt Support
      

Stacey Wall
Business Development Governmental Business Group
Tel: +44 0 7557 268501
stacey.wall@vectoraerospace.com

     
   

Micheal Brown 
Business Development Asia/Pacific region
Tel: +44 0 7557 912327
michael.brown2@vectoraerospace.com

     
  Laure Perego
Accessories & Military Business 
Tel: +33 (0) 1.30.18.54.12  
laure.perego@vectoraerospace.com