SETTING THE STANDARD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

Locations   |    Contact Us   |      



Airline & Fleets
     Jay Aiken (Americas - Airlines)

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +1 770.371.9211
Jay.Aiken@StandardAero.com


   
Philippe Albrecht (Europe, Middle East, Africa & Asia)
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +33 682 819 218
Philippe.Albrecht@StandardAero.com

       
  Jeff Holdridge (Americas)

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +1 610.559.2191
Mobile: +1 817.313.6996
Jeff.Holdridge@VectorAerospace.com

  Jean-Jacques Reboul (Asia-Pacific)
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 9199 7537

Jean-Jacques.Reboul@VectorAerospace.com

Jean-Jacques Reboul (Asia-Pacific)
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +33 (0) 1.30.18.53.13
jean-jacques.reboul@vectoraerospace.com
Helicopter Services
 

Brian Hughes
Director of Sales – Engines
Tel: +1.204.318.7544
Mobile: +1.204.291.0502
Brian.Hughes@StandardAero.com

   
          
 

Jeff Seidel
Global Airframe Sales
Tel: +1.604.374.0071
Jeff.Seidel@VectorAerospace.com

   
       
  Mark Plunkett
Global Airframe Sales

Tel: +44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@VectorAerospace.com

   
       
Military & Govt Support
     Stacey Wall

Business Development Governmental Business Group
Tel: +44 0 7557 268501
Stacey.Wall@VectorAerospace.com

   
  Laure Perego
Accessories & Military Business 
Tel: +33 (0) 1.30.18.54.12  
Laure.Perego@VectorAerospace.com
 

General sales inquiries
     
Fixed-wing engine MRO sales – Americas-based team   Rotary-wing MRO sales – Americas-based
sales.esa@vectoraerospace.com    sales.hsna@vectoraerospace.com

 
Fixed-wing engine MRO sales – France-based team   Rotary-wing MRO sales – UK-based
sales.vectorfrance@vectoraerospace.com    sales.hsuk@vectoraerospace.com 
     
Component R&O sales – UK-based team
   
sales.csuk@vectoraerospace.com